Introductions

Well this is scary! My very first blog, aged 27

I am an Events Coordinator based in Manchester with a huge passion for hotels, restaurants and venues. I spend most of my days sifting through venue brochures, proposals and event enquiries and you would be amazed at the customer service and feedback I get. I therefore thought this would be a great platform to air my opinions to ensure every reader spends their precious weekends at only the best places!

I will keep this blog updated with venues I have visited and loved …. Enjoy.

Please follow, give feedback and share.

Nicole Francesca x

Ready to start a blog!

Ready to start a blog!

Leave a Reply

